Review: MRA Restaurant Bakery & Sweets (Al Aziziyah)

MRA is one of my favorite Indian chains in Doha. The food is consistently good and the value for money equation is high.

This location is kind of funny because it is on the top floor of a grocery. It is pretty spacious, but I have never seen very many people filling it up. As such, I found the service to be very attentive. Almost too attentive for my taste. The ambiance is decent, nothing fancy, clean (but not so clean I start to worry the food isn’t good), and nicely lit.

I have not yet been to the buffet here, so I can’t speak to that. But I have ordered a la carte with friends on several occasions. We have (almost) never been disappointed.

Overall, the gravies are top notch. I have had so many tasty things here that I think it would be hard for you to go wrong. Recommended with enthusiasm.

RATED: 4.5/5

MRA Restaurant Bakery & Sweets Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a comment